Alcohol and Drugs in North America by 
Encyclopedia of Substance Abuse Prevention, Treatment, and Recovery by 
Pharmacology and Abuse of Cocaine, Amphetamines, Ecstasy and Related Designer Drugs by 
Ghodse's Drugs and Addictive Behaviour by 
Interventions for Addiction: Comprehensive Addictive Behaviors and Disorders by 
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM-5) by Counseling & Therapy in Video 375 hours of videos of dramatized consultations, counseling sessions, and scenes, as well as documentaries, interviews and lectures.
Electronic encyclopedia collections include:
Sage Knowledge Collection. Recommended. A collection of over 70 subject encyclopedias, including major titles in criminal justice, research methods, psychology, and social issues from Sage publishers. It includes over 40 psychology encylopedias.
Oxford Reference [Online Premium]. Access to over 175 reference books from Oxford University Press, including language dictionaries, and reference works in art, science, classics, business, history, law, literature, medicine, geography, performing arts, philosophy, and social science. [Click here for alternate access via library barcode]
Gale Virtual Reference Library. Full text of more than 250 specialized encyclopedias, dictionaries, biographical directories and other reference books in the subject fields of criminal justice, economics, history, literature, psychology, religion, science, world cultures, etc. [Click here for alternate access via library barcode]
Some excellent encyclopedias are available in print fromat, in the reference area on the upper floor of the library:
Handbook of Psychology, 2nd edition. by 
Encyclopedia of Human Behavior by 
Handbook of Social Psychology, 2nd edition. by 
APA Handbook of Community Psychology by 
Cambridge Handbook of the Psychology of Prejudice by 
APA Handbook of Multicultural Psychology by 
APA Handbook of Comparative Psychology by 
Stevens' Handbook of Experimental Psychology and Cognitive Neuroscience, Sensation, Perception, and Attention by 
Handbook of Psychological Assessment by 
