Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Lloyd Sealy Library
John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Special Collections - Lloyd Sealy Library: Trial Transcripts Queued For Digitization 12/2018

This is a guide to the Manuscript Collections, Rare Books and John Jay College Archives in the Special Collections at the Lloyd Sealy Library of John Jay College of Criminal Justice.

List of Transcripts Digitized 2019-2021

Please note that since 2006, we have digitized more reels than those listed below. If you are interested in a trial that you did not find on our Digital Collections, please contact us at libspcoll@jjay.cuny.edu with the number of the transcript & reel you would like us to prioritize digitizing in the future. For more information on the trials listed below see the full records of each transcript here: https://www.lib.jjay.cuny.edu/special-collections/trial-transcripts

We have completed uploading digitized transcripts as of October 2021.  Please check the Index to the Trial Transcript Collection and/or The Long List of Trials and search our Digital Collections by trial number using this search formula

trial### [no spaces]

All microfilm reels that are not yet digitized are available by inter-library loan

TRIAL NUMBER~REEL NUMBERS [1 - 285] Digitized 2019-2021

203 - reels 41 and 42

1580 - reel 204

 

 

1581

 

 

1582

 

 

1583

 

 

1584

 

 

1585

 

 

1586

 

 

1587

 

 

1588

 

 

1589

 

 

1600

 

 

1608 - reel 206

 

 

1609

 

 

1610

 

 

1611

 

 

1612

 

 

1613

 

 

1614

 

 

1615

 

 

1619 - reel 208

   

1620

 

 

1621

 

 

1622

 

 

1623

 

 

1624

 

 

1625

 

 

1626

 

 

1648 - reel 212

   

1649

 

 

1650

 

 

1651

 

 

1652

 

 

1653

 

 

1654

 

 

1655

 

 

1656

 

 

1657

 

 

1658 - reel 213

 

 

1659

 

 

1660

 

 

1661

 

 

1662 - continues onto reel 213

   

1663

 

 

1664

 

 

1665

 

 

1667

 

 

1668 - reel 215

 

 

1669

 

 

1670

 

 

1671

 

 

1672

 

 

1673

 

 

1674

 

 

1675

 

 

1676

 

 

1677

 

 

1678

 

 

1708 - reel 220

 

 

1709

 

 

1710

 

 

1711

 

 

1712

 

 

1713

 

 

1714

 

 

1715

 

 

1716

 

 

1739 - reel 223

   

1740

 

 

1741

 

 

1742

 

 

1743

 

 

1744

 

 

1745

 

 

1746

 

 

1747

 

 

1748

 

 

1749

 

 

1750

 

 

1751

 

 

1788 - reel 227

 

 

1789

 

 

1790

 

 

1791

 

 

1792

 

 

1793

 

 

1794

 

 

1795

 

 

1796

 

 

1797

 

 

1798

 

 

1799

 

 

1800

 

 

1801

 

 

1802 - reel 228

 

 

1803

 

 

1804

 

 

1805

 

 

1806

 

 

1807

 

 

1808

 

 

1809

 

 

1810

 

 

1811

 

 

1812

 

 

1813 - continues onto reel 229

   

1814

 

 

1815

 

 

1816

 

 

1817

 

 

1818

 

 

1819

 

 

1897 - reel 241

 

 

1898

 

 

1899

 

 

1900

 

 

1901

 

 

1902

 

 

1903

 

 

1904

 

 

1905

 

 

1906

 

 

1907 - reel 242

 

 

1908

 

 

1909

 

 

1910

 

 

1911

 

 

1912

 

 

1913

 

 

1914

 

 

1915

 

 

1916

 

 

2040 - reel 257

 

 

2041

 

 

2042

 

 

2043

 

 

2044

 

 

2045

 

 

2046

 

 

2047

 

 

2066 - reel 260

 

 

2067

 

 

2068

 

 

2069

 

 

2070

 

 

2071

 

 

2072

 

 

2073

 

 

2074

 

 

2075

 

 

2076 continues onto reel 261

 

 

2077

 

 

2078

 

 

2079

 

 

2080

 

 

2081

 

 

2104 - reel 265

 

 

2105

 

 

2106

 

 

2107

 

 

2108

 

 

2109

 

 

2110

 

 

2111

 

 

2112

 

 

2157 - reel 271

 

 

2158

 

 

2159

 

 

2160

 

 

2161

 

 

2162

 

 

2163

 

 

2164 - continues onto reel 272

 

 

2165

   

2167

 

 

2168

 

 

2169

 

 

2179 - reel 274

   

2180

 

 

2181

 

 

2182

 

 

2183

 

 

2253 - reels 283, 284, 285

 

 

2254

 

 

TRIAL NUMBERs -- REEL NUMBERS [301-425] -- Digitized 2019 - 2021

2373 - reel 301

 

 

2374

 

 

2375

 

 

2376

 

 

2378

 

 

2379

 

 

2380

 

 

2415 - reel 306

 

 

2416

 

 

2417

 

 

2418

 

 

2419

 

 

2420

 

 

2421

 

 

2422

 

 

2432 - reel 308

 

 

2433

 

 

2434

 

 

2435

 

 

2436

 

 

2437

 

 

2438

 

 

2439

 

 

2440

 

 

2441

 

 

2442

 

 

2443

 

 

2444

 

 

2716 - reel 334

 

 

2717

 

 

2718

 

 

2719

 

 

2720

 

 

2721

 

 

2722

 

 

2723

 

 

2724

 

 

2725

 

 

2726

 

 

2727

 

 

2728

 

 

2729

 

 

2730

 

 

2731

 

 

2732

 

 

2733

 

 

2734

 

 

2735 - reel 335

 

 

2735A

 

 

2736

 

 

2737

 

 

2738

 

 

2739 -- reel 335 continues onto reel 336

 

 

2740

 

 

2741

 

 

2742

 

 

2743

 

 

2743A

 

 

2744

 

 

2745

 

 

2746

 

 

2747

 

 

2748

 

 

2749

 

 

3020 - reel 363

 

 

3021

 

 

3022

 

 

3023

 

 

3024

 

 

3025

Supreme Court of NY County

 

 

3198 - reel 386, continues onto reel 387

 

 

3199

 

 

3200 - reel 388, continued on reel 389

 

 

3201

 

 

3202 - reel 389

 

 

3203

3228 - reels 394-395

3229

3230

3231

3232 - continues onto reel 396 and 397

[reel 397 not yet digitized]

3235 - continues onto reel 398

3236

3237 - continues onto reel 399

[reel 399 not yet digitized]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stenographer’s Index - reel 425

 

Handwritten volume indexing by steno # more transcripts than those in our collection