Skip to Main Content
John Jay College of Criminal Justice, CUNY
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Addiction studies
Africana studies
Anthropology
Archives
Art
Biography
Book reviews
Business
Career and test preparation
Cases (legal)
Communication and mass media
Computer science and information security
Corrections
Counseling
Criminal justice
Current events
Dissertations
Ebook Collections
Economics
Education
Emergency management
Encyclopedias and dictionaries
English
Environment and sustainability
Ethics
Evaluating sources
Film studies
Fire science
First-year friendly sources
For everyone
Gender studies
General
Globalization
Health
History
Human rights
Humanities
Information literacy
International affairs
International criminal justice
Latin American and Latino/a studies
Law
Libraries
Library science
Linguistics and language
Literature
Mathematics and statistical methods
Music
New York City
Open Access
Philosophy
Police
Political Science
Primary sources
Psychology (including forensic)
Public management
Science (including forensic)
Security management
Sexuality
Sociology
Special collections
Statistics and data sets
Terrorism
Video collections
Bibliographic
Data
Image
Newspapers
Primary sources
Videos
Alexander Street
Docuseek2
EBSCO
Elsevier
Gale
HeinONline
Infobase
Internet Archive
National Library of Medicine
NBER
Ovid
Oxford
Proquest
Sage
Swank
Taylor & Francis
Third Iron
University of Toronto
Wiley
Clear Filters
Search
Not sure where to start? Check our Recommended Databases
Addiction studies
Africana studies
Anthropology
Archives
Art
Biography
Book reviews
Business
Career and test preparation
Cases (legal)
Communication and mass media
Computer science and information security
Corrections
Counseling
Criminal justice
Current events
Dissertations
Ebook Collections
Economics
Education
Emergency management
Encyclopedias and dictionaries
English
Environment and sustainability
Ethics
Evaluating sources
Film studies
Fire science
First-year friendly sources
For everyone
Gender studies
General
Globalization
Health
History
Human rights
Humanities
Information literacy
International affairs
International criminal justice
Latin American and Latino/a studies
Law
Libraries
Library science
Linguistics and language
Literature
Mathematics and statistical methods
Music
New York City
Open Access
Philosophy
Police
Political Science
Primary sources
Psychology (including forensic)
Public management
Science (including forensic)
Security management
Sexuality
Sociology
Special collections
Statistics and data sets
Terrorism
Video collections
Bibliographic
Data
Image
Newspapers
Primary sources
Videos
Alexander Street
Docuseek2
EBSCO
Elsevier
Gale
HeinONline
Infobase
Internet Archive
National Library of Medicine
NBER
Ovid
Oxford
Proquest
Sage
Swank
Taylor & Francis
Third Iron
University of Toronto
Wiley
Show More Filters
Search
Not sure where to start? Check our Recommended Databases
Addiction studies
Africana studies
Anthropology
Archives
Art
Biography
Book reviews
Business
Career and test preparation
Cases (legal)
Communication and mass media
Computer science and information security
Corrections
Counseling
Criminal justice
Current events
Dissertations
Ebook Collections
Economics
Education
Emergency management
Encyclopedias and dictionaries
English
Environment and sustainability
Ethics
Evaluating sources
Film studies
Fire science
First-year friendly sources
For everyone
Gender studies
General
Globalization
Health
History
Human rights
Humanities
Information literacy
International affairs
International criminal justice
Latin American and Latino/a studies
Law
Libraries
Library science
Linguistics and language
Literature
Mathematics and statistical methods
Music
New York City
Open Access
Philosophy
Police
Political Science
Primary sources
Psychology (including forensic)
Public management
Science (including forensic)
Security management
Sexuality
Sociology
Special collections
Statistics and data sets
Terrorism
Video collections
Bibliographic
Data
Image
Newspapers
Primary sources
Videos
Alexander Street
Docuseek2
EBSCO
Elsevier
Gale
HeinONline
Infobase
Internet Archive
National Library of Medicine
NBER
Ovid
Oxford
Proquest
Sage
Swank
Taylor & Francis
Third Iron
University of Toronto
Wiley
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Helpful Links
Looking for a Specific Journal?
Request Interlibrary Loan
Found a broken link? Trouble accessing a database or full text even though you know your credentials?
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close