Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Lloyd Sealy Library
John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Special Collections - Lloyd Sealy Library: Trial Transcripts Queued For Digitization 12/2018

This is a guide to the Manuscript Collections, Rare Books and John Jay College Archives in the Special Collections at the Lloyd Sealy Library of John Jay College of Criminal Justice.

List of Transcripts Queued for Digitization

Click on the above icon to download the entire list of 483 trial transcripts on 63 microfilm reels which have been digitized as of March 2019. We are gradually uploading PDFs of trials into our Digital Collections  where you can search by trial number.

If you are interested in a trial listed below that you did not find on our Digital Collections, please contact us at libspcoll@jjay.cuny.edu with the number of the transcript you would like us to prioritize uploading.

For more information on the trials listed below see the full records of each transcript here: https://www.lib.jjay.cuny.edu/special-collections/trial-transcripts

While we have uploaded most of them, some of the trial numbers below still need uploading to our digital collections as of September 2019.

TRIAL NUMBER~REEL NUMBERS [204-285]~~~~~~~NOTES

1580

204

 

1581

 

 

1582

 

 

1583

 

 

1584

 

 

1585

 

 

1586

 

 

1587

 

 

1588

 

 

1589

 

 

1600

 

 

1608

206

 

1609

 

 

1610

 

 

1611

 

 

1612

 

 

1613

 

 

1614

 

 

1615

 

 

1619

208

 

1620

 

 

1621

 

 

1622

 

 

1623

 

 

1624

 

 

1625

 

 

1626

 

 

1648

212

 

1649

 

 

1650

 

 

1651

 

 

1652

 

 

1653

 

 

1654

 

 

1655

 

 

1656

 

 

1657

 

 

1658

213

 

1659

 

 

1660

 

 

1661

 

 

1662

214

Continued from Reel 213

1663

 

 

1664

 

 

1665

 

 

1667

 

 

1668

215

 

1669

 

 

1670

 

 

1671

 

 

1672

 

 

1673

 

 

1674

 

 

1675

 

 

1676

 

 

1677

 

 

1678

 

 

1708

220

 

1709

 

 

1710

 

 

1711

 

 

1712

 

 

1713

 

 

1714

 

 

1715

 

 

1716

 

 

1739

223

 

1740

 

 

1741

 

 

1742

 

 

1743

 

 

1744

 

 

1745

 

 

1746

 

 

1747

 

 

1748

 

 

1749

 

 

1750

 

 

1751

 

 

1788

227

 

1789

 

 

1790

 

 

1791

 

 

1792

 

 

1793

 

 

1794

 

 

1795

 

 

1796

 

 

1797

 

 

1798

 

 

1799

 

 

1800

 

 

1801

 

 

1802

228

 

1803

 

 

1804

 

 

1805

 

 

1806

 

 

1807

 

 

1808

 

 

1809

 

 

1810

 

 

1811

 

 

1812

 

 

1813

229

 Continued from Reel 229

1814

 

 

1815

 

 

1816

 

 

1817

 

 

1818

 

 

1819

 

 

1897

241

 

1898

 

 

1899

 

 

1900

 

 

1901

 

 

1902

 

 

1903

 

 

1904

 

 

1905

 

 

1906

 

 

1907

242

 

1908

 

 

1909

 

 

1910

 

 

1911

 

 

1912

 

 

1913

 

 

1914

 

 

1915

 

 

1916

 

 

2040

257

 

2041

 

 

2042

 

 

2043

 

 

2044

 

 

2045

 

 

2046

 

 

2047

 

 

2066

260

 

2067

 

 

2068

 

 

2069

 

 

2070

 

 

2071

 

 

2072

 

 

2073

 

 

2074

 

 

2075

 

 

2076

 

Continued on Reel 261

2077

261

 

2078

 

 

2079

 

 

2080

 

 

2081

 

 

2104

265

 

2105

 

 

2106

 

 

2107

 

 

2108

 

 

2109

 

 

2110

 

 

2111

 

 

2112

 

 

2157

271

 

2158

 

 

2159

 

 

2160

 

 

2161

 

 

2162

 

 

2163

 

 

2164

 

Continued on Reel 272

2165

272

 

2167

 

 

2168

 

 

2169

 

 

2179

274

 

2180

 

 

2181

 

 

2182

 

 

2183

 

 

2253

283, 284, 285

10 vols – Reel 283 (vols I-VIV) Reel 284 (vols VV-VVIII) -  Reel 285 (vols VVIII-V)

2254

 

 

TRIAL NUMBER~~~~~~~~REEL NUMBERS [301-425]~~~~NOTES

2373

301

 

2374

 

 

2375

 

 

2376

 

 

2378

 

 

2379

 

 

2380

 

 

2415

306

Sent copy 1, which is the only copy

2416

 

 

2417

 

 

2418

 

 

2419

 

 

2420

 

 

2421

 

 

2422

 

 

2432

308

 

2433

 

 

2434

 

 

2435

 

 

2436

 

 

2437

 

 

2438

 

 

2439

 

 

2440

 

 

2441

 

 

2442

 

 

2443

 

 

2444

 

 

2716

334

 

2717

 

 

2718

 

 

2719

 

 

2720

 

 

2721

 

 

2722

 

 

2723

 

 

2724

 

 

2725

 

 

2726

 

 

2727

 

 

2728

 

 

2729

 

 

2730

 

 

2731

 

 

2732

 

 

2733

 

 

2734

 

 

2735

335

 

2735A

 

 

2736

 

 

2737

 

 

2738

 

 

2739

336

Continued from Reel 335

2740

 

 

2741

 

 

2742

 

 

2743

 

 

2743A

 

 

2744

 

 

2745

 

 

2746

 

 

2747

 

 

2748

 

 

2749

 

 

3020

363

 

3021

 

 

3022

 

 

3023

 

 

3024

 

 

3025

 

 

3198

387

Continues from Reel 386 - already digitized

3199

 

 

3200

388

Continued on reel 388

3201

 

 

3202

389

 

3203

 

 

Not a trial - Stenographer’s Index

425

Handwritten volume