Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Lloyd Sealy Library Lloyd Sealy Library | Home John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Subject Guides - Ellen Sexton

Librarian

Profile Image
Ellen Sexton
Contact Info:

Guides

Addiction
by Ellen Sexton - Last Updated Sep 26, 2013
a guide to finding out more about addiction and related topics. By Ellen Sexton.
Ebola
by Ellen Sexton - Last Updated Oct 29, 2014
Tags: ebola epidemic quarantine
Finding legal information: the absolute basics.
by Ellen Sexton - Last Updated Nov 14, 2014
How to find cases, laws and some other stuff. By Ellen Sexton.
Forensic psychology
by Ellen Sexton - Last Updated Nov 17, 2014
A guide to finding forensic psychology information, by Ellen Sexton.
Forensic science
by Ellen Sexton - Last Updated Oct 31, 2014
A guide to finding (mostly published) information in forensic science. By Ellen Sexton.
Health and physical education
by Ellen Sexton - Last Updated Oct 28, 2014
By Ellen Sexton.
Tags: exercise, nutrition, sports, wellness
History 425 - Fall 2014
by Ellen Sexton - Last Updated Oct 1, 2014
Quick guide for students by Ellen Sexton. esexton [at] jjay.cuny.edu
How to use the library
by Ellen Sexton - Last Updated Oct 29, 2014
Information literacy
by Marta Bladek, Ellen Sexton - Last Updated Sep 19, 2013
A guide for faculty. By Ellen Sexton.
Tags: middle_states, rubrics, tutorials
Science
by Ellen Sexton - Last Updated Oct 28, 2014
By Ellen Sexton. How to get authoritative information on science topics. How to find articles, books and more written by scientists.
Sociology
by Ellen Sexton - Last Updated Oct 22, 2014
By Ellen Sexton.
Special Collections - Lloyd Sealy Library
by Ellen Belcher, Tania Colmant-Donabedian, Ellen Sexton - Last Updated Nov 21, 2014
This is a guide to the Manuscript Collections, Rare Books and John Jay College Archives in the Special Collections at the Lloyd Sealy Library of John Jay College of Criminal Justice.
Tags: archives, digital archives, digital rare books, john jay college archives, manuscript collections, rare books, special collections
Statistics
by Barbara Carrel, Ellen Sexton - Last Updated Nov 13, 2014
(By Ellen Sexton & Barbara Carrell).
Using the Library proxy server
by Ellen Sexton - Last Updated Sep 19, 2013
How to link to Library licensed resources. By Ellen Sexton.
 
 
Description

  Loading...