This is the "Home" page of the "Economics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Lloyd Sealy Library Lloyd Sealy Library | Home John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Economics  

Last Updated: Aug 20, 2013 URL: http://guides.lib.jjay.cuny.edu/economics Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

In the News...

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

John Jay College's Economics Department

The Deparment of Economics's web site includes course syllabi and links to web resources.

 

Where to start..

For background information on economics, search the following reference databases:

Gale Virtual Reference Library

Provides access to the full text of electronic encyclopedia articles, dictionaries and more. Click on the link above to access this database, or in the basic search box enter your search term(s).

Sage e-Reference Collection

A collection of over 70 subject encyclopedias, including major titles in criminal justice, research methods, psychology, and social issues from Sage publishers. Use the basic search box below to enter your keyword search.

 

 

Reference titles

concise encyclopedia of economicsThe concise encyclopedia of economics. (2008). Reference - HB61 .C647 2008

 

 

 

Economics encyclopedia book coverEconomics. (2007). Reference - HB171 .F588 2007

 

 

 

 

 

Princeton encyclopedia of the world economyThe Princeton encyclopedia of the world economy. (2009). Electronic encyclopedia.

.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Karen Okamoto
Contact Info
Lloyd Sealy Library
John Jay College
Haaren Hall
524 West 59th St.
New York NY 10019
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip